Friday Notes 2018-19

Please click on the picture link to access our weekly newsletters full of key dates, achievements and events at our school.

 

File icon: pdf 7th September Friday Note 2018 [pdf 707KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 14th September Friday Note 2018 [pdf 1013KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 21st September Friday Note 2018 [pdf 996KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 28th September Friday Note 2018 [pdf 958KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 5th October Friday Note 2018 [pdf 956KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 12th October Friday Note 2018 [pdf 930KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 19th October Friday Note 2018 [pdf 948KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 26th October Friday Note 2018 [pdf 997KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 9th November Friday Note 2018 [pdf 482KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 16th November Friday Note 2018 [pdf 476KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 23rd November Friday Note 2018 [pdf 483KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 30th November Friday Note 2018 [pdf 478KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 7th December Friday Note 2018 [pdf 479KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 14th December Friday Note 2018 [pdf 485KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 21st December Friday Note 2018 [pdf 499KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 11th January Friday Note 2019 [pdf 491KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 18th January Friday Note 2019 [pdf 534KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 25th January Friday Note 2019 [pdf 486KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 1st February Friday Note 2019 [pdf 1MB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 8th February Friday Note 2019 [pdf 495KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 15th February Friday Note 2019 [pdf 485KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 1st March Friday Note 2019 [pdf 493KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 8th March Friday Note 2019 [pdf 486KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 15th March Friday Note 2019 [pdf 485KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 22nd March Friday Note 2019 [pdf 493KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 29th March Friday Note 2019 [pdf 483KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 5th April Friday Note 2019 [pdf 507KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 12th April Friday Note 2019 [pdf 488KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 26th April Friday Note 2019 [pdf 484KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 3rd May Friday Note 2019 [pdf 486KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 10th May Friday Note 2019 [pdf 501KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 17th May Friday Note 2019 [pdf 502KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 24th May Friday Note 2019 [pdf 498KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 14th June Friday Note 2019 [pdf 496KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 21st June Friday Note 2019 [pdf 498KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 28th June Friday Note 2019 [pdf 510KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 5th July Friday Note 2019 [pdf 499KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 12th July Friday Note 2019 [pdf 503KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf 19th July Friday Note 2019 [pdf 502KB] Click to download

Additional Letters

Copies of additional fliers and other school letters accompanying the Friday Note.

 

File icon: pdf Antibullying Leaflet - Parents 2018 [pdf 185KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Antibullying Pupil Leaflet KS1 [pdf 207KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Antibullying Pupil Leaflet KS2 [pdf 162KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf History of St Agnes Poster [pdf 119KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf SEND Local Offer NEW Information - March 2019 [pdf 1MB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Smile Month Poster 2019 [pdf 315KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Smile Month Social Media Content 2019 [pdf 190KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Space Chase Poster - Summer Reading Challenge 2019 [pdf 478KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Castleshaw Summer Holiday Club 2019 [pdf 242KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Manchester Cathedral Summer Activities 2019 [pdf 243KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Bloom and Grow Banner 2019 [pdf 135KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Worship for all Generations Leaflet September 2019 [pdf 191KB] Click to download
File icon: pdf Chair of Governors End of Year Letter 2019 [pdf 146KB] Click to download

Operation Encompass

Operation Encompass is a police and education early information sharing partnership enabling schools to offer immediate support for children and young people experiencing domestic abuse. Information is shared by the police with a school's trained Key Adult (DSL) prior to the start of the next school day after officers have attended a domestic abuse incident thus enabling appropriate support to be given, dependent upon the needs and wishes of the child.

Children experiencing domestic abuse are negatively impacted by this exposure; domestic abuse has been identified as an Adverse Childhood Experience and can lead to emotional, physical and psychological harm. Operation Encompass aims to mitigate this harm by enabling immediate support, making a child's day better and giving them a better tomorrow.

Operation Encompass believes that children are victims of domestic abuse in their own right and should be acknowledged as such.

For more information please click on the picture link to visit their website.